Reviews

Testimonials from Happy Clients

Besides having a state license, accreditation with BBB and other industry memberships, it is important to look toward a company's past work. Reviews are an important part of researching a remodeling company.  We have a lot of great ones!

 

Here are a few to enjoy:

I&E Cabinets 4.92 out of 5 based on 37 ratings. 37 user reviews.
I&E Cabinets
"I had the cheapest quote from this company and signed a contract with them. After looking at yelp reviews I called and canceled them. Later I got the call from them convincing that they will do great job and yelp does not show their positive reviews, it only shows the bad ones. So i did some more research on them. I ended up going with I & E Cabinets and told them they can start the work. Job was complete within 1 week and the guy who worked at our Kitchen was very Professional. We love our new kitchen....   Ignore all reviews and go with this Legit company they are a great company."
05/21/2014
I&E Cabinets
"This is my second 5-star review.  After doing an amazing refacing of my kitchen cabinets with stunning walnut, I was thrilled with the results and service I received.  I especially liked the follow-up response to attend to every detail until I was 100% satisfied.  Then, a week or so later, I realized I didn't get soft close doors.  I thought I had discussed it with the salesperson and went back to my contract to see.  It seemed to indicate that I was going to receive them, but I wasn't certain.  I had economized and couldn't remember if I had nixed them at the last minute.  I called the salesperson Karina and left her a message.  She called me back immediately and said that regardless of what my contract said, I would get the soft-close doors and they would install them within a few days - and they did!  Now my cabinets are perfect.  I just had a party last night and my friends were blown away.  They think I spent a fortune and in reality, I got an amazing deal from I&E.  The refacing job looks like brand new cabinets.  You would never know they used the original boxes, with new doors and drawer fronts and handles.  Ignore the bad reviews from 2 years ago.  This company aims to please!"
03/23/2014
I&E Cabinets
"Using I & E  was the best home improvement decision ever!  Karina Bargseghian,  I & E's  sales and production manager, came to my home.  After we started talking I knew immediately that she had the knowledge to help me make decisions and stay within my budget. Because I wanted to limit the mess involved in major construction we decided to reface the existing cabinets, and replace the old tile with granite counter tops. The installers where all excellent, showed up on time and completed the job in three days!  I highly recommend I & E. Best decision ever!"  
02/09/2014
I&E Cabinets
"... I really believe they bent over backwards to get my cabinets done correctly, and as timely as possible. I felt like they took care of me..." "... The installer even came out on 2 Saturdays because he wanted to finish my cabinets..."  "complaints were fixed immediately after sending an email to Izzie..." "... The number one reason I am recommending them, is that my cabinets turned out so beautiful.  I can't believe I paid the same price that I would've at Home Depot, but got these gorgeous custom made cabinets..."  
12/11/2013
I&E Cabinets
LOVE MY REFACED CABINETS – I&E CABINETS REFACED MY CABINETS WITH REAL WOOD AND WONDERFUL FINISH, THEY INSTALLED NEW PULL OUT AND MORE...THE CABINETS LOOK GREAT AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, WE GOT WHAT WE WANTED, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY WITH NO HESITATION
08/05/2013
I&E Cabinets
Best home improvment company experience – I have never have a greater experience then this last kitchen remodeling I have had with I&E Cabinets, this company came to our house and start and finish the all project in no time no pain no issues or mistakes,

we were extremely happy with the all deal, you can not find a better service that we got from this company.

All the people there from the sales representative to the project manager and the installer, just a very good

customer service what can we say.
08/05/2013
I&E Cabinets
great experience – I&E Cabinets refaced my kitchen and bath cabinets, we are very happy with the out come, our cabinets were very old and ugly, now they look like new custom cabinets, it was great to do business with this company the service was good and the people from the salesman to the installer were very accommodating and helpful.
08/05/2013
I&E Cabinets
Great kitchen cabinet company to do business with – This company is so good, whatever they promised they delivered, they called us every day to follow up if Everything is going according to plan.

Great service, nice people to talk with.

Their in home designers are really good they know how to design a custom kitchen.

I would highly recommend I&E Cabinets for any one for an wonderful product and great service.
08/04/2013
I&E Cabinets
excellent service – I&E Cabinets installed a beautiful kitchen cabinets in our house.Their customer service was excellent and we nerver experience any proble,Whenever we had a question we got an answer right away.The quality of the work was outstanding and we would highly recomend I & E Cabinets to any one who likes high quality kichen remodelig &a great service.

Thanks I & E Cabinets.
08/02/2013
I&E Cabinets
Great Customer Service – Had a wonderful experience with I & E Cabinets. Great customer service and top of the line cabinets. The cabinets look spectacular.
08/01/2013
I&E Cabinets
Love My Kitchen!!!! – I had such an amazing experience with I & E Cabinets. I was dreading having our kitchen and bath remodeled as I heard so many horror stories from friends. I & E Cabinets made the process painless and easy. They really were there every step of the way. My husband and I had a very tough time deciding what type of cabinets we wanted and I & E was great in assisting us with that. They have an amazing technology program that truly shows you exactly what your kitchen will look like. This way you can visualize the entire kitchen from start to finish. Often times its hard to really visualize what your going to get. IT WAS AWESOME! We got excellent customer service and one on one help when we needed it. We had no issues with any of the sales people or installers being late and or canceling appointments. I heard that happens a lot in this business. They were really great with that. When people walk into our home the first thing they always compliment us on our cabinets. I have to say they really look like something out of "Architectural Digest." We happen to like a very modern look and they really got what we wanted dead on! We love entertaining and having a kitchen like this makes it all that much better. Oh, one last thing....The quality is fantastic!!! No issues at all. If I had to do this all over again I would definitely go with this company.
08/01/2013
I&E Cabinets
We completely remodeled our kitchen with this company. They absolutely exceeded my expectations and I love my new kitchen. Efficient and beautiful work down to every last detail. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to improve their kitchen.
06/11/2013
I&E Cabinets
"...I had my kitchen remodeled about one month ago. I love the results! We used a combination of refacing and new cabinets to modify the lay out and salvage my existing granite counter tops. I have worked with contractors for a variety of jobs: landscaping, drywall, plumbing, custom carpentry, and now a kitchen. I would recommend this company because they honored the original contract, maintained communication, and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the work..." "...Everyone I dealt with was nice and willing to help..." "... You'll end up with the kitchen of your dreams!..."
05/21/2013
I&E Cabinets
"We got several quotes before calling I & E.  They were the low bidder (It pays to negotiate.) and did really good work.  I had even visited their shop before agreeing to have them do the work.  We had a difficult project, but everything, including a customized stain color, was done to our satisfaction. We have a large kitchen, and the work took more than two weeks, but workers were here every day and put in long hours.  I saw they went beyond simply getting the work done and getting out the door.  Our installer was particularly competent.  More than six months after the installation, I noticed a problem on one of the cabinet doors.  I called the company, and they sent someone out within two weeks and replaced the door at no charge.  They stand behind their work.  Sometimes it took more than one phone call to get a response, but I believe I & E makes a good faith effort to satisfy the customer. "
05/18/2013
I&E Cabinets
About a month ago I have searched online for a company to remodel my kitchen, I liked this company (I&E Cabinets) web site it looked very professional + it provides a lot of essential information. They have an "A+" with the BBB end more.

So we decided to call them to give us a free in home estimate, thier representative was very helpfull and did not push us like other companies did in the pass, we decided to move forward with I&E and we are not sorry we did, the job is done we love our new kitchen the service was excellent the project manager called us all the time to let us know what is going on and to up date us.

I would defenetly recommend this company to any one I know. Thank you I&E Cabinets.
08/10/2012
I&E Cabinets
"I love the bathroom vanity and kitchen cabinets that they did in my home. The installer was very helpful with answering my MANY questions and the project manager was very pleasant to speak to and kept me up to speed on the different stages of the installation and staining of my cabinets. I will be using them again next year when I redo my Entertainment Center. I would recommend them to all of my friends!"
10/06/2010
I&E Cabinets
We just had our kitchen and adjacent area resurfaced. The installer worked every day including Saturday and Sunday, he was very meticulous and clean and finished the project (that also included restroom cabinets!!) in 8 days to OUR COMPLETE SATISFACTION!!! 
We highly recommend "I and E cabinets". Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/20/2009
I&E Cabinets
"I have found I&E Cabinets on the internet by searching for cabinet refacing, once I requested for a free in home estimate some one from the company  called back immediately to set up an appointment with us and a very help full designer came to our house showed us samples of doors and helped us to re design the kitchen, we signed the agreement and in 10 days their crew came in and in 4 days finish the our kitchen complete, the kitchen looks wonderful, the service was out of this world, I will recommend I&E Cabinets to all my friends and family."
10/13/2009
I&E Cabinets
"Excellent service and product, I just got my kitchen and bathroom remodeled, all new nice cherry cabinets and Caesar Stone counter tops. I&E Cabinets people came on time and did a great job."
10/05/2009
I&E Cabinets
"I have never experienced such good service till I got my kitchen redone by I&E Cabinets, They have a great customer service project manager that takes care of everything she calls you on a daily basis and up dates you what is going to happen this day and for following. By the way the product is great we love our kitchen cabinets and the new Granite counter top. I will recommend 100%."
10/04/2009
I&E Cabinets
Paula J.'s review was hidden in Yelp. Reviewer gave I&E Cabinets 5 stars.
10/03/2009
I&E Cabinets
We recently did some major home improvement with I&E Cabinets and they did an exceptional job.Their attention to detail was so great that they send the person who does their wood staining over to match the stain of the cabinets to my wood floor. We are very pleased with the finish product.
08/20/2009
I&E Cabinets
I had such an amazing experience with I & E Cabinets. Their customer service and work is amazing. They were there helping my wife and I from start to finish. The cabinets are out of this world. We had our Kitchen, 3 Bathrooms and an Entertainment Center put in. The work is beautiful. Our home looks completely different. They worked with us closely as we were not sure what we wanted. I love how you can see a 3 dimensional image of your kitchen through a special computer generated program. There was no guessing as to what the completed job would look like. The installers were friendly and worked well. They cleaned up the mess after the job. It was pretty amazing. We had a wonderful experience.
08/17/2009
I&E Cabinets
Excellent product, excellent service. We highly recommend this family owned company.
08/14/2009
I&E Cabinets
Sharon C.'s review was hidden in Yelp. Reviewer gave I&E Cabinets 5 stars.
07/09/2009
I&E Cabinets
Dalia M.'s review was hidden in Yelp. 5 star rating.
05/30/2009
I&E Cabinets
"... the service and workmanship was great..."
03/24/2009
I&E Cabinets
Eli in Studio City CA gave I&E 5 Stars on Yelp. They hid it though.
01/12/2009
I&E Cabinets
John S. in Carson took the time to give us 5 stars, Yelp hid his review.
11/08/2008
I&E Cabinets
John S.'s review has been removed from Yelp without any reason. He gave us stars.
11/08/2008
I&E Cabinets
*Taken from Yelp. The review was hidden. Rated 5 Stars on Yelp.
09/28/2008
I&E Cabinets
David J.'s review is hidden on Yelp, it gives us 5 stars.
09/01/2008
I&E Cabinets
*Taken from Yelp. The review was hidden. Rated 5 Stars on Yelp.
08/24/2008
I&E Cabinets
Sharon K.'s review is hidden on Yelp. She rated us 5 Stars.
03/04/2008
I&E Cabinets
Had the best experience with this company. Best customer service and attention and the work was amazing! I love the quality of the cabinets as well. Our kitchen came out beautiful. Favorite room in the house now! They really take the time in making the customer happy. Highly recommend this company for any kitchen and bathroom remodels.
03/04/2008
I&E Cabinets
*Taken from Yelp. The review was hidden. Rated 5 Stars on Yelp.
03/02/2008
I&E Cabinets
Joe G.'s review was hidden in Yelp. He rated us 5 Stars.
08/27/2007